Last update October 20, 2006

The Tenth Conference on Real and Complex Analysis
Hiroshima University

Period: November 2 (Thu) - November 4 (Sat), 2006

Venu: B707, Faculty of Science, Hiroshima University, Higashi-Hiroshima, JAPAN

This conference is supported by the following JSPS Grant-in-Aid for Scientific Research:
(A) 17204010 (Conductor: Hiroshige Shiga, Tokyo Institute of Technology)
(B) 17340039 (Conductor: Toshiyuki Sugawa, Hiroshima University)


November 2 (Thursday)

09:30 -- 10:15 Takeo Ohsawa (Nagoya University)
Hartogs type theorems and applications
10:30 -- 11:00 Jisoo Byun (Pusan National University)
On the compactness of automoprhism group of domain in Cn
11:10 -- 11:40 Kang-Hyurk Lee (Seoul National University)
A study of the Wong-Rosay theorem in almost complex manifolds
13:15 -- 14:00 Masaharu Nishio (Osaka City University)
Toeplitz operators on parabolic Bergman spaces (joint work with Noriaki Suzuki and Masahiro Yamada)
14:15 -- 15:00 Boo Rim Choe (Korea University)
Schatten(-Herz) class Toeplitz operators on Bergman spaces of the half space
15:30 -- 16:15 Kang-Tae Kim (POSTECH)
CR surfaces with special automorphisms
16:30 -- 17:00 Jae-Cheon Joo (POSTECH)
On the Levenberg-Yamaguchi variation formula for Robin function
17:15 -- 18:00 Hiroshi Yamaguchi
Determination of pseudoconvex domains with smooth boundary in the flag space which is not Stein (joint work with Kang-Tae Kim and N. Levenberg)

November 3 (Friday)

09:30 -- 10:15 Young Joo Lee (Chonnam National University)
Commuting Toeplitz operators on the Hardy space
10:30 -- 11:15 Hong Rae Cho (Pusan National University)
Characterization of BMO or Lipschitz functions by Garsia-type norms (joint work with Jisoo Byun and Yeoung-Tae Seo)
11:30 -- 12:15 Takuya Sobukawa (Okayama University)
Extrapolation theory on function spaces
13:25 -- 14:10 Katsunori Shimomura (Ibaraki University)
Caloric morphism for two radial metrics
14:20 -- 14:50 Sachiko Hamano (Nara Women's University)
Osgood-Hartogs theorem for separately harmonic functions
15:00 -- 15:30 Takuya Hosokawa (Nippon Institute of Technology)
Topological structure of the sets of composition operators on the Bloch spaces
15:50 -- 16:20 Kou Hei Izuchi (Niigata University)
Cross commutators on backward shift invariant subspaces over the bidisk
16:30 -- 17:15 Ern Gun Kwon (Andong National University)
Weighted Bergman spaces with formal weight I
17:30 -- 18:15 Hiroaki Masaoka (Kyoto Sangyo University)
On several classes of harmonic functions on a hyperbolic Riemann surface

November 4 (Saturday)

09:30 -- 10:15 Shuichi Ohno (Nippon Institute of Technology)
Hankel-type operators on the space of bounded harmonic functions
10:30 -- 11:15 Eiichi Nakai (Osaka Kyoiku University)
The Hardy-Littlewood maximal operator and singular integral operators on Orlicz-Morrey spaces
11:30 -- 12:15 Toshihiro Nakanishi (Shimane University)
A trace identity involving four parabolic elements of SL(2,C)
13:30 -- 17:00 Free Discussion

Program for printing

pdf file (as of October 20, 2006)


The above program is subject to change.
E. G. Kwon (Andong National Univ.)
Y. Mizuta (Hiroshima Univ.)
T. Sugawa (Hiroshima Univ.)